SKETCHCRAWL INSCRIPTION

8th International Sketchcrawl

Saturday 16 OCTOBER 2021

Send the registration form below.

The concentration of street designers and painters will take place this year in GRANGES SUR LOT , a charming village by the river, a few kilometers from Aiguillon. This event brought together 120 artists in October 2020 in the town of Clermont below. (All techniques are accepted)

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

PROGRAM :

Between 9:30 am and 10 am : the artists will disperse in the streets of the village. Car pooling is possible on Saturday, October 16 to get there: meet at 9.15 am in front of the Municipal Animation Center, 1 rue de Visé in Aiguillon.

 

At 12 noon : a traditional meal will be offered free of charge by the Town Hall and the villagers to around one hundred participants, subject to availability ( ATTENTION: Registration for the meal will be effective, if and only if you have registered using the form. below. We will take into account the entries in chronological order).

 

At 2 p.m .: group photo for social networks (location to be defined).

 

Around 4:30 p.m. to 5 p.m . : end of the sketchcrawl.

 

(For artists far away, possibility of accommodation with families, if possible, on 06 26 54 13 55). The group will be supervised in the field by Christian COUTEAU , a specialist in street drawing.

 

44665823_10210703237777301_5186969988346

INSCRIPTION SKETCHCRAWL

 8ème Sketchcrawl International

Samedi 16 OCTOBRE 2021 

 

Envoyer le formulaire d'inscription ci-dessous.

 

La  concentration de dessinateurs et  peintres de rue aura lieu cette année à GRANGES SUR LOT , un charmant village au bord de la rivière , à quelques kilomètres d'Aiguillon . Cette animation avait réuni 120 artistes en octobre 2020 sur la commune de Clermont dessous. (Toutes les techniques sont acceptées).

PROGRAMME :

 

Entre 9h30 et 10h : les artistes se disperseront dans les rues du village. Un co-voiturage est possible le samedi 16 octobre pour se rendre sur place : rendez-vous à 9h15 devant le Centre d’Animation Municipal , 1 rue de Visé à Aiguillon.

 

A12h : un repas traditionnel sera offert gratuitement par la Mairie et les villageois à une centaine de participants, dans la limite des places disponibles (ATTENTION : L'inscription au repas sera effective, si et seulement si, vous  êtes inscrit par le biais du formulaire ci-dessous. Nous tiendrons compte des inscriptions par ordre chronologique). 

 

A14h: photo de groupe pour les réseaux sociaux (lieu à définir). 

 

Vers 16h30-17h : fin du sketchcrawl.

 

(Pour les artistes très éloignés, possibilité d’hébergement dans les familles, dans la mesure du possible, au 06 26 54 13 55 ). Le groupe sera encadré sur le terrain par Christian COUTEAU , un spécialiste du dessin de rue.

 

 

FESTIVAL CONFLUENCES - AIGUILLON (47190)

© 2020 - Centre  Culturel d'Aiguillon (CAM). Site créé par Benjamin Langlais

Logo-FB.png